Contact

For all your conference related questions

General questions


Vincent Everts –
 Conference Director
vincent@everts.net
+31647180864
  

Jelle van der Zanden – Website, Tickets, Media Partners
jellevdzanden@gmail.com
+31615828878

Jennifer Delano – Press, Media partners
jdelano@delanopr.nl
+31639755493

Simone Heeremans – Producer Event
mail@simoneproduceert.nl
+31653867583


Sponsor and Partner team


Jan Prins –
 Partner Manager
jan@prins.com
+31650637235


Program

 

Monique van Dusseldorp – Program Coordination, Plenary Sessions
monique@vandusseldorp.com

+31655364699


Tracks

 

Simone Vermeend – Coordination “Blockchain for Dummies”
Simone.Vermeend@nn.nl

Conny Dorrestijn – Coordination Business Track
conny.dorrestijn@shirazpartners.com

Marloes Pomp – Coordination Public Services Track
marloespomp@gmail.com

Paul Bessems – Coordination Tech Track
paul.bessems@gmail.com

 

 

Share